CONTACT LIST - Stewart County, Georgia

 

 

 

 

 

 

COURTHOUSE MAIN NUMBER

229-838-6769

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COURTHOUSE EXTENSION

OFFICE NUMBER

EMAIL

 

 County Manager

 

 

 

 

Mac Moye

202

229-838-6769

mmoye@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 County Clerk

 

 

 

 

Carole Stewart

204

229-838-6769

cstewart@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Clerk

 

 

 

 

Mary Rushin

201

229-838-6769

mrushin@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Commission Office Fax

 

229-838-9856

2298389856@fax2mail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Commissioners Office Address

 

 

 

1764 Broad Street, PO Box 157, Lumpkin, GA 31815

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stewart County Commissioners

 

 

 

 

Chairman Joseph B. Williams, District 2

 

 

josephbwilliams@bellsouth.net

 

Vice Chairman Arcola Scott, District 5

 

 

arcolascott58@yahoo.com

 

Commissioner Joe Lee Williams, District 4

 

joewilliams268@yahoo.com

 

Commissioner Tyrone Nelson, District 1

 

 

Tyronenelson38@yahoo.com

 

Commissioner Thomas Mayo, District 3

 

 

tmayo6993@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Attorney

 

 

 

 

Bin Minter

 

404-640-5914

bminter@taylorenglish.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Public Safety / EMS

 

 

 

 

Greg Stewart

 

229-942-3070

gstewart@stewartcountyga.gov

 

Jill Walker

 

229-838-9911

jwalker@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Road Department

 

 

 

 

Gene Haynes - Superintendent

 

229-938-7799

ehaynes@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COURTHOUSE MAIN NUMBER      229-838-6769

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stewart Co. Sheriff Department

EXTENSION

 

 

 

Sheriff Larry Jones

 

229-838-4311

ljones@stewartcountyga.gov

 

Sandra James

 

229-838-4311

sjames@stewartcountyga.gov

 

Kawand Hodges

 

229-838-4311

khodges@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Superior Court

 

 

 

 

Mona Dudley

207

229-838-6769

mona.dudley@gscca.org

 

Kristy Etheridge

206

229-838-6769

kristy.etheridge@gscca.org

 

Judges Chambers

205

229-838-6769

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Inspector

 

 

 

 

Russell French

 

 

rfrench2008@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stewart County Registrar

 

 

 

 

Alfreda Hudson - Superintendent Of Elections

210

229-838-6769

ahudson@stewartcountyga.gov

 

Teairah Brinson - Asst. to Superintendent

 

229-838-6769

tbrinson@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Water Department

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Buchan

219

229-838-6769

rbuchan@stewartcountyga.gov

 

Tabitha Osting

212

229-838-6769

tosting@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courthouse Fax 

 

229-838-9856

2298389856@fax2mail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

COURTHOUSE MAIN NUMBER

229-838-6769

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tax Assessor

EXTENSION

 

 

 

Cynthia Atchison

203

229-838-6769

cchristian@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tax Commissioner Office

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Bass - Commissioner

208

229-838-6769

Commissionerc@bellsouth.net

 

Christina Lane

213

229-838-6769

Clane@stewartcountyga.gov

 

Juliette Drew

209

229-838-6769

Taxoffice@stewartcountyga.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Probate Court

 

 

 

 

Jimmy Brazier - Probate Judge

215

229-838-6769

jimmybrazier@gmail.com

 

Deborah Shroeder

216

229-838-6769

stewartcountyprobatecourt@gmail.com

 

Deidra Shroeder

217

229-838-6769

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magistrate

 

 

 

 

George Wayne Ammons

601

229-838-6769

WAMMONS@STEWARTCOUNTYGA.GOV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coroner

 

 

 

 

Sybil Ammons

 

 

sybilammons57@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lumpkin City Hall

 

229-838-4333

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richland City Hall

 

229-887-3323

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Horizons Mental Health

 

706-596-5500

 

 

National Poison Control

 

800-222-1222

 

 

National Crisis Hot Line

 

800-273-8255